Our Sales Team

Would you like to learn more about the benefits of buying from ZON or would you like to become a customer?
We are happy to give you more information! Feel free to contact us for a no-obligations appointment! Our enthusiastic sales team is at your service every day.

Team account sales and mediation

Miguel Linssen

Miguel Linssen

Productmanager

P: 06-34098685
E: miguel.linssen@royalzon.com

Iceberg lettuce, strawberries, leek

Wouter Willems

Wouter Willems

Manager Sales

P: +31 (0)77 323 99 37
E: wouter.willems@royalzon.com

Peppers

Vincent Theelen

Vincent Theelen

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 96 91
E: vincent.theelen@royalzon.com

Cucumber, large vine tomatoes (Grand Vine), medium vine tomatoes (Red Vine), slicing tomatoes (Intens tomatoes)

Michael Meijboom

Michael Meijboom

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 08
E: michael.meijboom@royalzon.com

Celeriac, paprika (planning), leek (planning), asparagus (planning), tomato around/fleshy, plum tomato, sweet pepper

Rick Mengers

Rick Mengers

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 95 40
E: rick.mengers@royalzon.com

asparagus white/green, lettuce (dverse), sprouts, radishes, chicory, salsify

Leander van de Griend

Leander van de Griend

Product Manager

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 77
E: leander.van.de.griend@royalzon.com

Eggplant, zucchini green/yellow, cucumber mini, rhubarb, fennel, pumpkin, gherkins, cauliflower, red chicory

Corné van Winsen

Corné van Winsen

Product Manager

P: +31 (0) 77 323 96 81
E: corne.van.winsen@royalzon.com

Cherry tomatoes, Coeur de Boeuff, Kumato, Amuse, snack paprika, round tomatoes, snack tomatoes, Tasty Tom

Team auction clock

Els van Herpen-Claessens

Els van Herpen-Claessens

Manager Auction Clock

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 58
E: els.van.herpen@royalzon.com

Chinese cabbage, Iceberg lettuce, Spanish products, herbs, arugula, kohlrabi

Peter Rutten

Peter Rutten

Auctioneer

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 59
E: peter.rutten@royalzon.com

Pointed cabbage, Red cabbage, White cabbage, Savoy cabbage, Curly kale, Radicchio Rosso, corn salade, spinach, Pak choi, Radish, endive, lettuce various

Pim in ’t Zandt

Pim in ’t Zandt

Auctioneer

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 61
E: pim.in.t.zandt@royalzon.com

Carrot, bunched carrot, Black radish, Peppers, sweetcorn, Kohlrabi, Celeriac, Aubergine, potatoes, onions various, beets, turnip greens, parsnips, spring onions

Anita van Gaal

Anita van Gaal

Auctioneer

P: +31 (0)77 323 97 59
E: anita.van.gaal@royalzon.com

Romanesco, salsify, string beans, french beans, neckar beans, Broad Beans, capuchins, mangetout, hard fruit, soft fruits, celeriac, mushrooms

Catalogue

See our catalogue for a complete overview of all our produce.

See the catalogue